About

Supporting Administrators, Supporting Students

The Indiana Association of School Principals (IASP) is a not-for-profit, professional association serving more than 2,900 building level administrators in Indiana. IASP provides professional growth and advocacy opportunities, supporting principals and other school administrators in their quest to lead educational achievement. Additionally, IASP offers student academic competitions all levels—giving Indiana students the opportunity to shine in their academic pursuits.

Our Leadership

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Andrea Korreck
Principal
Clinton Young Elementary School
5740 McFarland Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-789-3400
akorreck@perryschools.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Lizz Walters
Principal
Beech Grove High School
5330 Hornet Ave.
Beech Grove, IN 46107
317-786-1447
ewalters@bgcs.k12.in.us

VICE PRESIDENT
Eric Gilpin
Principal
Batchelor Middle School
900 Gordon Pike
Bloomington, IN 47403
812-330-7763
egilpin@mccsc.edu

PAST PRESIDENT
David Strouse
Principal
Batesville Middle School
201 North Mulberry St.
Batesville, IN 47006
812-934-5175
dstrouse@batesville.k12.in.us

NAESP STATE REP.
Kelly McPike
Principal
Maconaquah Elementary School
7784 South Strawtown Pike
Bunker Hill, IN 46914
765-689-9131
mcpikek@maconaquah.k12.in.us

NASSP STATE COORDINATOR
Steve Baker
Principal
Bluffton High School
#1 Tiger Trail
Bluffton, IN 46714
260-824-3724
sbaker@bhmsd.k12.in.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL LIAISON
Amy Boone
Assistant Principal
Southport High School
971 East Banta Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-789-4800
aboone@perryschools.org

IASP Directors
2018-2019

District Board Members

Click on a blue map pin in your district to view the district board members.

Join IASP

Ready to join IASP? Simply complete our easy online membership application.

Meet our Sponsors & Affiliates

 
 

Start typing and press Enter to search