Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Site Search

Contact Us

Indiana Association of School Principals
11025 E. 25th Street
Indianapolis, INĀ  46229
317-891-9900
800-285-2188
 

tbessmugshot1

 

Dr. Todd Bess
Executive Director
tbess@iasp.org
317-891-9900 x 1 210
 

Tim McRobertspic

 

Tim McRoberts
Associate Executive Director
tmcroberts@iasp.org
317-891-9900 x 1 240
Kyle Harrop Kyle Harrop
Program Director
kharrop@iasp.org
317-891-9900 x 1 220

Academic All-Stars
Academic Decathlon
Academic Super Bowl
Indiana Cheer Championship
Elementary M.A.T.H. Bowl
Elementary Science Bowl
Academic Super Bowl
Student Day at the Legislature

 

Diane Diane Abel
Administrative Assistant
dabel@iasp.org
317-891-9900 x 1 241

Academic All-Stars
Academic Decathlon
Academic Super Bowl
Academic Coaches Conference
Elementary Science Bowl
Academic Spell Bowl
DSP Membership

 

Chris Hammer Chris Hammer
Administrative Assistant
chammer@iasp.org
317-891-9900 x 1 207

Indiana Cheer Championship
Elementary M.A.T.H. Bowl
MLK Jr. Essay Contest
Student Day at the Legislature
Indianagram
Schoolhouse News

 

Terilyn Hoke Teri Hoke
Administrative Assistant
thoke@iasp.org
317-891-9900 x 1 205

IASP Membership
Professional Growth Points
Principals of the Year
Conference Exhibitors
Positions Open
Conference Coordinator
Conference Registration
Workshop and Seminars

 

Beth Moore Beth Moore
Finance Manager
emoore@iasp.org
317-891-9900 x 1 200

Board of Directors Secretary
NAESP & NASSP Conferences
Accounting
Technology
Indianagram Advertising
ECA Workshop