2017 Jr/Sr Academic Coach Conference
Lunch Menu

Garden Salad with Ranch and Vinaigrette Dressings
Country Style Meatloaf
Penne Pasta with Marinara Sauce
Grilled Chicken Breast With Hoosier Husk Corn Succotash
Seasonal Butter Basted Vegetables
Mashed Potatoes
Hearth Baked Rolls and Butter
Chocolate Cake
Freshly Brewed Coffee, Decaffeinated Coffee, Herbal Tea, Unsweetened Iced Tea, and Water.

Post Lunch Recognition Ceremony

Recognition of all 2016-2017 State Champion Coaches
Recognition of Academic Coach of the Year Finalists
Announcement of 2017 Elementary, Junior and Senior Academic Coaches of the Year
Door prizes, including Best Buy, Target, & iTunes Gift Cards and free registrations
to future IASP Academic Competitions and Conferences.
Must be present to win.

Academic Coach of The Year Finalists

Elementary Division Finalists
Daniel Darnell - Central Elementary, Valparaiso
Annette Fields - Brown County Intermediate, Nashville
Allie Schultz - Clinton Central Elementary, Michigantown

Junior Division Finalists
Molly Fountain - Northside Middle, Columbus
Rebekah Hodge - Thompkins Middle, Evansville
Kay Lazar - Western Middle, Russiaville
Robert Swank - South Knox Middle/High, Vincennes

Senior Division Finalists
Kay Grimsley & Katy Tincher - Batesville HS, Batesville
Angela Holscher - North Knox Jr/Sr HS, Bicknell
Shirley Stotts - North Decatur Jr/Sr HS, Greensburg

Click Here to return to the Jr/Sr Coach Conference Information Page