Thursday, March 23, 2017

Site Search

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017 

Executive Committee

President
Allen Remaly, Principal
Clinton Central Jr/Sr High School
815 North State Road
Michigantown, IN  46057
allen.remaly@clinton.k12.in.us

President-Elect
David Strouse, Prinicipal
Batesville Middle School
201 North Mulberry Street
Batesville, IN  47006
812-934-5175
dstrouse@batesville.k12.in.us

Vice President
Andrea Korreck, Principal
Clinton Young Elementary School
5740 McFarland Road
Indianapolis, IN  46227
317-789-3400
akorreck@perryschools.org 

Past President

NAESP State Representative
 Kelly McPike, Prinicpal
Maconaquah Elementary School
7784 South Strawtown Pike
Bunker Hill, IN  46914
765-689-9131
 mcpikek@maconaquah.k12.in.us

NASSP State Coordinator
Steve Baker, Principal
Bluffton High School
#1 Tiger Trail
Bluffton, IN 46714
260-824-3724
sbaker@bhmsd.k12.in.us 
Assistant Principal Liaison
Amy Boone, Assistant Principal
Southport High School
971 east Banta Road
Indianapolis, IN  46227
317-789-4800
aboone@perryschools.org
   

 

IASP Directors

Executive Director
Todd Bess
11025 East 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46229
317-891-9900 Ext. 210
800-285-2188
Fax: 317-894-9807
tbess@iasp.org 

Associate Executive Director
Tim McRoberts
11025 East 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46229
317-891-9900 Ext. 240
800-285-2188
Fax: 317-894-9807
tmcroberts@iasp.org 

Director of Student Programs
Kyle Harrop
11025 East 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46229
317-891-9900 Ext 220
800-285-2188
Fax:  317-894-9807
kharrop@iasp.org 

 

District 1 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2016
Robert McDermott, Asst. Principal
Crown Point High School
1500 South Main Street
Crown Point, IN  46307
219-663-4885
mcdermott@cps.k12.in.us 

Middle School Member
Expiration 2018
Rebecca Pavich, Principal
Lowell Middle School
19250 Cline Avenue
Lowell, IN  46356
219-696-7701
rpavich@tricreek.k12.in.us 

Elementary School Member
Expiration 2017
Debra Misecko, Principal
Memorial Elementary School
1052 Park Avenue
Valparaiso, IN  46383
219-531-3090
dmisecko@valpo.k12.in.us 

District 2 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2016
David Maugel, Principal
North Wood High School
2101 North Main Street
Walkerton, IN  46574
574-773-4127
dmaugel@wanee.org 

Middle School Member
Expiration2017
Robby Goodman, Principal
Northridge Middle School
56691 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540
574-825-9531
goodmanr@mcsin-k.org 

Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018
John Payne, Principal
Wakarusa Elementary School
400 North Washington Street
Wakarusa, IN  46573
574-865-2000
jpayne@wanee.org 

District 3 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2018
Travis Heavin, Principal
Angola High School
350 South John McBride Avenue
Angola, IN  46703
260-665-2186
theavin@msdsc.org 

Middle School Member
Expiration 2019
Larry Yoder, Principal
Eastside Jr/Sr High
603 East Green Street
Butler, IN  46721
260-868-2186
lyoder@dkeschools.com

Elementary School Member
Expiration 2019
Aimee Lunsford, Principal
Flint Springs Elementary School
1360 East Tipton Street
Huntington, IN  46750
260-356-7612
alunsford@hccsc.k12.in.us 

District 4 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2019
Geoff Salmon, Dean
Rossville Sr High School
1 Rogert Egly Drive
Rossville, IN  46065
765-379-2551
gsalmon@rcsd.k12.in.us 
Middle School Member
Expiration  2019
Jeremy Tucker, Principal
Pioneer Jr/Sr High School
417 South Chicago St, PO Box 577
Royal Center, IN   46978
574-643-3145
tuckerj@pioneer.k12.in.us 

Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018
Scott Peters, Principal
Klondike Elementary School
3311 Klondike Road
West Lafayette, IN  47906
765-463-5505
sjpeters@tsc.k12.in.us 

District 5 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2017 
Jarrod Mason, Principal
Hamilton Heights High School
25802 State Road 19, Box 379
Arcadia, IN 46030
317-984-3551
jmason@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us 
Middle School Member
Expiration 2016
Craig Jernagan, Principal
Maconaquah Middle School
594 East 800 South
Bunker Hill, IN  46914
765-689-9131
jernaganc@maconaquah.k12.in.us 

Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018
Janet Yonts, Principal
Harney Elementary School
1500 North Garfield Street
Lebanon, IN  46052
765-482-4940
yontsj@leb.k12.in.us

District 6 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2018 
Kyle Mealy, Principal
Wes-Del Middle/High School
10000 N CR 600 West
Gaston, IN 47342
765-358-4091
kmealy@wes-del.org 

Middle School Member
Expiration 2017
Jaci Hadsell, Principal
New Castle Middle School
601 Parkview Drive
New Castle, IN  47362
765-521-723
jhadsell@nccsc.k12.in.us 
Elementary School Member
Expiration  2016
 Wendy Smedley, Principal
Summitville Elementary School
405 East Mill Street
Summitville, IN  46070
765-536-2875
wsmedley@mgusc.k12.in.us 

Distrist 7 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2019 
Brian Knight, Principal
Southport High School
971 East Banta Road
Indianapolis, IN  46227
317-789-4800
bknight@perryschools.org 
Middle School Member
Expiration  2019
Chase Huotari, Principal
Franklin Twp Middle School East
10440 Indian Creek Road
Indianapolis, IN  46259
317-803-8100
chase.huotari@ftcsc.k12.in.us 

Elementary School Member
Expiration 2017
Jennifer Nichols, Principal
McClelland Elementary School
6740 West Morris Street
Indianapolis, IN  46241
317-988-8000
jennifer.nichols@wayne.k12.in.us 

District 8 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2019
Matthew Shockley, Prinicpal
Avon High School
7575 E County Road 150 South
Avon, IN  46123
317-544-5000
mashockley@avon-schools.org 
Middle School Member
Expiration 2019
Shane Hacker, Principal
Brownsburg East Middle School
1250 East Airport Road
Brownsburg, IN  46112
317-851-2386
shacker@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018
Suzanne Marrs, Principal
Sugar Creek Cons. Elementary School
4226 West Old US Highway 40
West Terre Haute, IN  47885
812-462-4443
smm5@vigoschools.org 

District 9 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration  2018
Brian Disney, Principal
Mooresville High School
550 North Indiana Street
Mooresville, IN  46158
317-831-9203
brian.disney@mooresvilleschools.org 
Middle School Member
Expiration 2017
Eric Gilpin, Principal
Batchelor Middle School
900 Gordon Pike
Bloomington, IN  47403
812-330-7763
egilpin@mccsc.edu

Elementary School Member
Expiration 2019 
Brian Proctor, Principal
North Grove Elementary School
3280 Wet Fairview Road
Greenwood, IN  46142
317-881-5653
proctorb@centergrove.k12.in.us 

District 10 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2019
Keith Fessler, Principal
New Palestine High School
4485 S Victory Drive
 New Palestine, IN  46163
317-861-2130
kfessler@newpal.k12.in.us 

Middle School Member
Expiration 2018
Patrick Murphy, Principal
Milan Middle School
609 North Warpath Drive
Milan, IN  47031
812-654-1616
pat.murphy@milan.k12.in.us 
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2017
Jere Schoettmer, Principal
Batesville Intermediate School
707 West Columbus Avenue
Batesville, IN  47006
812-934-5701
jschoettmer@batesville.k12.in.us

District 11 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration  2017
 Scott Reid, Principal
Gibson Southern High School
3499 West 800 South
Fort Branch, IN  47648
812-753-3011
scott.reid@sgibson.k12.in.us 
Middle School Member
Expiration 2019
Steven Kavanaugh, Principal
North Posey Jr. High School
5800 High School Road
Poseyville, IN  47633
812-673-4244 
skavanaugh@northposey.k12.in.us 

Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018 
Lisa Hale, Principal
Highland Elementary School
6701 Darmstadt Road
Evansville, IN  47710
812-867-6401
lisa.hale@evsc.k12.in.us 

District 12 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2018 
Lisa Nale, Principal
Borden Jr/Sr High School
301 West Street
Borden, IN  47106
812-967-2087
lnale@wclark.k12.in.us 
Middle School Member
Expiration 2017
 Al Eckert, Principal
Silver Creek Middle School
495 North Indiana Avenue
Sellerburg, IN  47172
812-246-4421
aeckert@wclark.k12.in.us 

Elementary School Member
Expiration 2019 
Tiffany Barrett, Principal
Vienna-Finley Elementary School
445 E. Ivan Rogers Drive
Scottsburg, IN  47170
812-752-8925
tbarrett@scsd2.k12.in.us