Sunday, December 17, 2017

Site Search

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-2018 

Executive Committee

President
David Strouse, Prinicipal
Batesville Middle School
201 North Mulberry Street
Batesville, IN  47006
812-934-5175
dstrouse@batesville.k12.in.us
President-Elect
Andrea Korreck, Principal
Clinton Young Elementary School
5740 McFarland Road
Indianapolis, IN  46227
317-789-3400
akorreck@perryschools.org
Vice President
Lizz Walters, Principal
Beech Grove High School
5330 Hornet Ave.
Beech Grove, IN  46107
317-786-1447
ewalters@bgcs.k12.in.us
Past President
Allen Remaly, Principal
Clinton Central Jr/Sr High School
815 North State Road
Michigantown, IN  46057
allen.remaly@clinton.k12.in.us
NAESP State Representative
Kelly McPike, Prinicpal
Maconaquah Elementary School
7784 South Strawtown Pike
Bunker Hill, IN  46914
765-689-9131
mcpikek@maconaquah.k12.in.us
NASSP State Coordinator
Steve Baker, Principal
Bluffton High School
#1 Tiger Trail
Bluffton, IN 46714
260-824-3724
sbaker@bhmsd.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal Liaison
Amy Boone, Assistant Principal
Southport High School
971 East Banta Road
Indianapolis, IN  46227
317-789-4800
aboone@perryschools.org

 

IASP Directors

Executive Director
Todd Bess
11025 East 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46229
317-891-9900 Ext. 210
800-285-2188
Fax: 317-894-9807
tbess@iasp.org
Associate Executive Director
Tim McRoberts
11025 East 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46229
317-891-9900 Ext. 240
800-285-2188
Fax: 317-894-9807
tmcroberts@iasp.org
Director of Student Programs
Kyle Harrop
11025 East 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46229
317-891-9900 Ext 220
800-285-2188
Fax:  317-894-9807
kharrop@iasp.org

District 1 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2019
Robert McDermott, Asst. Principal
Crown Point High School
1500 South Main Street
Crown Point, IN  46307
219-663-4885
mcdermott@cps.k12.in.us
Middle School Member
Expiration 2018
Rebecca Pavich, Principal
Lowell Middle School
19250 Cline Avenue
Lowell, IN  46356
219-696-7701
rpavich@tricreek.k12.in.us
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2020
Deedee Logan, Principal
Bibich Elementary School
14600 West 81st St.
Dyer, IN  46311
219-322-1185
dlogan@lcscmail.com

District 2 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2019
David Maugel, Principal
North Wood High School
2101 North Main Street
Walkerton, IN  46574
574-773-4127
dmaugel@wanee.org
Middle School Member
Expiration 2020
Susan Mishler, Principal
Wawasee Middle School
9850 N State Road 13
Syracuse, IN 46567
574-457-8839
smishler@wawasee.k12.in.us
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018
Jeremy Riffle, Principal
Triton Elementary School
200 Triton Drive
Bourbon, IN  46504
574-342-2355
jriffle@triton.k12.in.us

District 3 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2018
Travis Heavin, Principal
Angola High School
350 South John McBride Avenue
Angola, IN  46703
260-665-2186
theavin@msdsc.org
Middle School Member
Expiration 2020
Larry Yoder, Principal
Eastside Jr/Sr High
603 East Green Street
Butler, IN  46721
260-868-2186
lyoder@dkeschools.com
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2019
Aimee Lunsford, Principal
Flint Springs Elementary School
1360 East Tipton Street
Huntington, IN  46750
260-356-7612
alunsford@hccsc.k12.in.us

District 4 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2020
Greg Hunt, Principal
Crawfordsville High School
One Athenian Drive
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
765-362-2340
ghunt@cville.k12.in.us
Middle School Member
Expiration  2019
Jodi Day, Principal
Battle Ground Middle School
6100 North 50 West
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765-269-8140
jlday@tsc.k12.in.us
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018
Scott Peters, Principal
Klondike Elementary School
3311 Klondike Road
West Lafayette, IN  47906
765-463-5505
sjpeters@tsc.k12.in.us

 

District 5 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2020
James NcNeany, Principal
St. Theodore Guerin High School
15300 Gray Road
Noblesville, IN 46062
317-582-0120
jmcneany@guerincatholic.org
Middle School Member
Expiration 2019
Craig Jernagan, Principal
Maconaquah Middle School
594 East 800 South
Bunker Hill, IN  46914
765-689-9131
jernaganc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018
Janet Dye, Principal
Harney Elementary School
1500 North Garfield Street
Lebanon, IN  46052
765-482-4940
dye@leb.k12.in.us

 

District 6 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2020
Dawn Sonsini
Northeastern MS
7295 US 27 North
Fountain City, IN  47341
765-847-1331
dsonsini@nws.k12.in.us
Middle School Member
Expiration 2018
Kyle Mealy, Principal
Wes-Del Middle/High School
10000 N CR 600 West
Gaston, IN 47342
765-358-4091
kmealy@wes-del.org
Elementary School Member
Expiration  2019
Todd Reagan, Principal
Blue River Valley Elementary School
4713 North Hillsboro Road
New Castle, IN  47362
765-836-4851
Todd.Reagan@brv.k12.in.us

Distrist 7 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2019
Brian Knight, Principal
Southport High School
971 East Banta Road
Indianapolis, IN  46227
317-789-4800
bknight@perryschools.org
Middle School Member
Expiration  2018
Chase Huotari, Principal
Franklin Twp Middle School East
10440 Indian Creek Road
Indianapolis, IN  46259
317-803-8100
chase.huotari@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2020
Susan Bryant, Principal
Liberty Early Elementary School
4640 Santa Fe
Indianapolis, IN  46241
317-243-7559
sbryant@msddecatur.k12.in.us

District 8 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2020
Matthew Shockley, Prinicpal
Avon High School
7575 E County Road 150 South
Avon, IN  46123
317-544-5000
mashockley@avon-schools.org
Middle School Member
Expiration 2019
Shane Hacker, Principal
Brownsburg East Middle School
1250 East Airport Road
Brownsburg, IN  46112
317-851-2386
shacker@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018
Suzanne Marrs, Principal
Sugar Creek Cons. Elementary School
4226 West Old US Highway 40
West Terre Haute, IN  47885
812-462-4443
smm5@vigoschools.org

District 9 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration  2018
Brian Disney, Principal
Mooresville High School
550 North Indiana Street
Mooresville, IN  46158
317-831-9203
brian.disney@mooresvilleschools.org
Middle School Member
Expiration 2017
Eric Gilpin, Principal
Batchelor Middle School
900 Gordon Pike
Bloomington, IN  47403
812-330-7763
egilpin@mccsc.edu
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2019
Brian Proctor, Principal
North Grove Elementary School
3280 Wet Fairview Road
Greenwood, IN  46142
317-881-5653
proctorb@centergrove.k12.in.us

District 10 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2019
Keith Fessler, Principal
New Palestine High School
4485 S Victory Drive
New Palestine, IN  46163
317-861-2130
kfessler@newpal.k12.in.us
Middle School Member
Expiration 2018
Patrick Murphy, Principal
Milan Middle School
609 North Warpath Drive
Milan, IN  47031
812-654-1616
pat.murphy@milan.k12.in.us
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2020
Katy Eastes, Principal
New Palestine Elementary School
New Palestine, IN  46163
317-861-5287
keastes@newpal.k12.in.us

District 11 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration  2020
Brian Wilson, Principal
Jasper High School
1600 St. Charles
Jasper, IN  47546
812-482-6050
bwilson@gjcs.k12.in.us
Middle School Member
Expiration 2019
Steven Kavanaugh, Principal
North Posey Jr. High School
5800 High School Road
Poseyville, IN  47633
812-673-4244
skavanaugh@northposey.k12.in.us
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2018
Martin Brown, Principal
Stringtown Elementary School
4720 Stringtown Road
Evansville, IN  47711
812-435-8320
martin.brown@evsc.k12.com

District 12 Board Members

High School Member
Expiration 2018
Troy Albert, Principal
Salem High School
700 N. Harrison St.
Salem, IN  47167
812-883-3904
talbert@salemschools.com
Middle School Member
Expiration 2020
Keith Bush, Principal
Scribner Middle School
910 Old Vincennes Road
New Albany, IN  47150
812-542-8503
kbush@nafcs.k12.in.us
Elementary School Member
Expiration 2019
Tiffany Barrett, Principal
Vienna-Finley Elementary School
445 E. Ivan Rogers Drive
Scottsburg, IN  47170
812-752-8925
tbarrett@scsd2.k12.in.us