Sunday, April 30, 2017

Site Search

District Information

IASP District Presidents 2016-2017

 

District 1

David Vode, Assistant Principal

Colonel John Wheeler Middle School

(219) 663-2173

dvode@cps.k12.in.us

 

District 2

Jeffrey Ziegler, Principal

Jimtown High School

(574) 295-2343

jziegler@baugo.org

 

District 3

Aimee Lunsford, Principal

Flint Springs Elementary School

(260) 356-7612

alunsford@hccsc.k12.in.us

 

District 4

Jonathan Hoke, Principal

Attica Jr./Sr. High School

(765) 762-7000

jhoke@attica.k12.in.us

 

District 5

Janet Yonts, Principal

Harney Elementary School

(765) 482-5940

yontsj@leb.k12.in.us

 

District 6

D J Knotts, Principal

Randolph Southern Jr/Sr HS

(765) 874-2541

knottsd@rssc.k12.in.us

District 7

Susan Bryant, Principal

Liberty Early Elementary School

(317) 243-7559

sbryant@msddecatur.k12.in.us

 

District 8

Jon Acton, Principal

Cascade High School

(317) 539-9315

jacton@mccsc.k12.in.us

 

District 9

Dylan Purlee, Principal

Needham Elementary School

(317) 738-5780

purleed@franklinschools.org

District 10

Allen Andrew,  Principal

Batesville High School

(812) 934-4384

aallen@batesville.k12.in.us

 

District 11

Melissa Pancake, Principal

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School

(812) 882-5172

pancakem@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

District 12

Keith Bush, Principal

Scribner Middle School

(812) 542-8503

kbush@nafcs.k12.in.us