Sunday, December 17, 2017

Site Search

District Information

IASP District Presidents 2017-2018

 

District 1

David Vode, Assistant Principal

Colonel John Wheeler Middle School

(219) 663-2173

dvode@cps.k12.in.us

 

District 2

Jim Condon, Principal

Plymouth High School

(574) 936-2178

condon@plymouth.k12.in.us

 

District 3

Aimee Lunsford, Principal

Flint Springs Elementary School

(260) 356-7612

alunsford@hccsc.k12.in.us

 

District 4

Jonathan Hoke, Principal

Attica Jr./Sr. High School

(765) 762-7000

jhoke@attica.k12.in.us

 

District 5

Jarrod Mason, Principal

Hamilton Heights High School

(317) 984-3551

jmason@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

 

District 6

D J Knotts, Principal

Randolph Southern Jr/Sr HS

(765) 874-2541

knottsd@rssc.k12.in.us

District 7

Matt Kaiser, Principal, Co-President

Northview Middle School

(317) 259-5421

mkaiser@msdwt.k12.in.us

Brook Wessel-Burke, Principal, Co-President

Acton Elementary School

(317) 862-6108

Brook.Wessel-Burke@ftcsc.k12.in.us

District 8

Amber Schroering, Assistant Principal

Brownsburg East Middle School

(317) 852-2386

aschroering@brownsburg.k12.in.us

 

District 9

Dylan Purlee, Principal

Needham Elementary School

(317) 738-5780

purleed@franklinschools.org

District 10

Destiny Rutzel,  Principal

South Ripley Jr. High School

(812) 689-0909

drutzel@sripley.k12.in.us

 

District 11

Mike Taylor, Principal

Hebron Elementary School

(812) 447-8915

michael.taylor@evsck12.com

 

District 12

Jessica Waters, Principal

Hazelwood Middle School

(812) 542-8502

jwaters@nafcs.k12.in.us